Welcome Insert title here
Chief Minister

Sri. K.Chandrashekhar Rao
Hon'ble Chief Minister

Hon'ble Minister

Sri.T. Harish Rao
Hon'ble Minister for Irrigation

Related Sites

Central Water Commission http://www.cwc.nic.in/
Ministry of Water Resources,GOI www.wrmin.nic.in
India-WRIS http://www.india-wris.nrsc.gov.in/wrpinfo/index.php?title=Main_Page
Project Monitoring System http://irrigationpms.cgg.gov.in/pms/home
Mission Kakatiya- Lake Management And Monitoring System(GeoTagging) http://lsi.iiit.ac.in/missionkakatiya/
Recruitment https://tspsc.gov.in/TSPSCWEB0508/indexnew.jsp
e-Procurement http://www.eprocurement.gov.in/
© Copyright 2018 by Irrigation & CAD Department, Govt. of Telangana,India. All Rights Reserved.
Portal Policy | Terms and Conditions | Help | Archive | FeedBack